Published!

This week I was in sunny Wellington, NZ (no seriously it was sunny the whole time!). I was there to attend the Ascilite conference and actually present my own paper which is now up, live and published! Mobility makes us agile and lean: A new paradigm for institutional projects

I was also involved in a co-authored full paper Conducting and Reporting on Educational Technology Research for Institutional Impact which was written by an international team I was part of for the the Community Mentoring program.

You can find the rest of the proceedings on the website and there is wealth of great papers, innovations and all round awesomeness on display!

You can check out the slides from the presentation I gave at the conference below!

I’m hoping to turn it into a proper self contained blog post soon.

Leave a Reply

