Reports

Well back at work and I’m straight into the thick of it. Spent last week recovering from jetlag and missing days as well as frantically finalising a document for our mLearning initiative. This week it’s report time. I tell you it’s a challenge to get all the stuff in my head out and formed into something understandable. If you’re in the market for a giant ball of information on mobile learning, mobile web, eduction in the future, US dollars, degrees in fahrenheit and Mexican food – come see me and make an offer 🙂

PS: I have been using my recently purchased copy of Scrivener to collect and write up my reports and using my other new purchase, Aperture, to get through the pile of photos all lovingly shot in RAW. Both are an absolute joy to use! Yay me for prudent purchases!

Leave a Reply

