Hello world or the at least the other side of it!

I love the Hello World! phrase. It’s become such a default part of online taxonomy it’s lost a lot of its glamour and joy. I am actually rejoicing in the phrase as I actually plan on saying hello world, at least to some of it. As some kind of weird April Fools joke on the Friday I leave Wagga Wagga and make my way to sunny Irvine in California. Did I mention I’ll be time travelling? Well, you see I actually arrive before I left then to add to the mystery I’ll get into a car with the steering wheel on the wrong side and then journey down the wrong side of the highway doing some weird colloquial speed measurement, cubits per hectare or something.

So on Friday it will be Hello World! Hello USA! After a week in Irvine I’m heading to Texas before my wife joins me for some road tripping back to LA.

So with all that ahead of me, a wild panicked pack, two family dinners and a couple of work meetings (they had to squeeze ’em in!) I bid you and your kind farewell.

SO HELLO WORLD!

One thought on “Hello world or the at least the other side of it!

  1. Pingback: Moving. Writing. Learning. | Heart | Soul | Machine

Leave a Reply

